Our use of cookies We use necessary cookies to make our site work. Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, website analytics and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our privacy policy.

To agree to our use of cookies, click the 'Accept' button. No, give me more info

Board Members

The Board is chaired by Councillor Mark Sutton, Cabinet Member for Children and Young People. The Vice-Chair for the Board is Councillor Julia Jessel, Cabinet Member for Health and Care.

The membership of the Board mainly reflects statutory requirements but has been adapted to meet the needs of Staffordshire:

  • Staffordshire County Council (x5)
    • Cabinet Member for Health & Care
    • Cabinet Member for Children & Young People
    • Cabinet Support Member for Public Health & Integrated Care
    • Director of Health and Care (statutory member – DASS plus DPH)
    • Director of Children’s Services (statutory member)

  • Integrated Care Board (statutory member) (x2)
    • Chair or Non-Executive
    • Chief Executive or Director

  • Healthwatch (statutory member) (x1)
    • Chief Executive

  • Voluntary Sector representatives (x2)
    • Chief Executive of SCYVS
    • Chief Executive of Support Staffordshire

  • District and Borough Council representatives (x3)
    • Elected member x2
    • Chief Executive x1

  • Police representative (x1)
    • Chief Constable or nominee

  • Fire representative (x1)
    • Chief Fire Officer or nominee

The overall size of the board will be kept at a level which is manageable and able to support efficient and effective decision-making. 

There are no results that match your search criteria