Our use of cookies We use necessary cookies to make our site work. Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, website analytics and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our privacy policy.

To agree to our use of cookies, click the 'Accept' button. No, give me more info

Deputy Lieutenants


Mrs Julie Anne Arkle DL


Commander Charles James Bagott Jewitt RN (Rtd) DL
Professor Elizabeth Barnes CBE DL
Brigadier Simon Michael John Bell QVRM TD VR DL
Ashley Brough DL
Miles Brough DL


Simon William Clarke DL
Colonel Christopher Eldred Comport OBE TD DL
Jeremy David Cotton DL


Mrs Albinia Sarah Elsom DL


Major General Andrew Peter Farquhar CBE DL
Mrs Ann Elizabeth Fisher DL
James Irvine Hinchcliffe Friend DL


Mrs Philippa Jane Gee DL
John William Giffard CBE QPM DL
His Honour Judge Paul Anthony Glenn DL


The Rt Hon Dudley Adrian Conroy Ryder the Earl of Harrowby DL
Charles John Hawley DL
Mrs Barbara Christine Hyde DL


Miss Susie Caroline Inge-Innes-Lillingston DL
Mrs Hifsa Haroon Iqbal MBE DL


Amir Kabal OBE JP DL
Dame Asha Khemka DBE DL
Mrs Lesley Knighton MBE DL


James Thomas Leavesley DL
John Leavesley DL
Jeremy Lefroy DL
Colonel David Lennox Leigh DL


Graham Robert Morley DL


Pritpal Singh Nagi MBE DL
Mrs Katie Neilson DL


Mrs Susanna Prince OBE DL


Clarence Bennie Robinson BEM DL


Prakash Samani JP DL
Jane Sawyers QPM DL
Wing Commander Elliott Lee Sharrard-Williams DL
The Rt Hon Charles Henry Benedict Crofton Chetwynd Chetwynd-Talbot The Earl of Shrewsbury and Talbot
Brigadier Barry Arthur Charles Smith CBE TD DL
Admiral Sir Trevor Alan Soar KCB OBE DL
The Rt Hon Francis Melfort William Fitzherbert The Lord Stafford DL


His Honour Russell Simon William Ferguson Tonking DL


Joan Lorraine Walley-Ostrowski DL
Colonel Adrian Christopher Dickenson Walton MBE TD DL

There are no results that match your search criteria

Latest council news
Cannock family centre supports local families

Cannock family centre supports local families

Families worried about the rising cost of living are being offered free supplies at their local community table.
01 February 2023
School closures detailed on county council website

School closures detailed on county council website

Parents can check if they local school is closed via Staffordshire County Council's dedicated website. As a series of National Education Union strikes begin on Wednesday, schools who have notified the county council that they are closed can be viewed at www.staffordshire.gov.uk/schoolclosure.
31 January 2023
Staffordshire presents balanced budget for today and tomorrow

Staffordshire presents balanced budget for today and tomorrow

Staffordshire County Council's proposed budget for 2023/24 combines spending on short -term care needs with long-term investment in the economy.
25 January 2023
Biddulph North By-Election Result

Biddulph North By-Election Result

Nigel Yates has won the by-election to become the new representative of the Biddulph North division for Staffordshire County Council.
20 January 2023

Visit the Staffordshire Newsroom