District Arts Officers

District arts officers are interested in nurturing and supporting artistic activity in their geographic areas. A list of the county's arts officers can be found below:

Cannock Chase District Council

Lisa Shephard
Community & Wellbeing Officer
Tel: 07812 332964 / 01543 424214
l.shephard@wlct.org

Louise Rose
Arts Development Officer
Tel: 07814 460019 / 01543 464395
louise.rose@wlct.org

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Tracey Smart
Creative Arts Officer
Service Commissioning
Tel: 01283 508462
tracey.smart@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Newcastle Borough Council

Delyth Copp/Teresa Mason
Cultural Arts Officers
Tel: 01782 619705
delyth.copp@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
teresa.mason@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk  

Tamworth Borough Council

Laura Hastilow
Arts Development Officer
Tel: 01827 709314
laura-hastilow@tamworth.gov.uk  

Karen Clancy
Partnership Funding Officer
Tel: 01827 709565
karen-clancy@tamworth.gov.uk

Arts Switch - Arts Network Tamworth
Hannah McKenzie
Tel: 01827 709314
hannah-mckenzie@tamworth.gov.uk  

South Staffordshire

Policy and Partnerships
Tel: 01902 696534
localities@sstaffs.gov.uk

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Vicki Ellis
Community Projects Officer
Tel: 01538 395692
victoria.ellis@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Support Staffordshire
Tel: 0300 777 1207
info@supportstaffordshire.org.uk

Lichfield District Council

Celia Houghton
Arts Development Officer
Tel: 01543 308224
celia.houghton@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Staffordshire County Council

Owen Hurcombe
County Arts Development Officer
Tel: 01785 278339
owen.hurcombe@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tracie Meredith
Community Arts Officer
Tel: 01785 278571
tracie.meredith@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stafford Borough Council

Lisa Heaton
Tourism & Heritage Manager
Tel: 01785 619 348/296
lheaton@staffordbc.gov.uk

Stoke City Council

Paul Bailey
Community Arts Officer
Tel: 01782 232548
paul.bailey@stoke.gov.uk

South Staffordshire and Shropshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Jessica Kent
Arts for Health Co-ordinator
Tel: 01743 210048
jessica.kent@sssft.nhs.uk

There are no results that match your criteria.

Share this information
  • facebook17
  • twitter17
  • google17
  • intagram17
  • email17