Contact Adult and Community Learning

Nilhan Akpinar 
Database Administrator
Telephone: 01785 276848
Email: nilhan.akpinar@staffordshire.gov.uk

Anthony Baines
County Commissioner - Skills and Employability
Telephone: 01785 895984 or 07964 330398
Email: anthony.baines@staffordshire.gov.uk

Preeya Buckley 
Quality and Performance Manager
Telephone: 01785 277147
Email: preeya.buckley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Amanda Darlington
Teaching and Learning Advisor - Provider Quality Manager
Telephone: 01782 297866 or 07800 626586
Email: amanda.darlington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Grace Holford
Finance and Contracts Assistant 
Telephone: 01785 854602
Email: grace.holford@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tim Keeling
Direct Delivery Manager
Telephone: 01543 510710 or 07800 626569
Email: tim.keeling@staffordshire.gov.uk

Liz McGee
Admin Assistant – Business Processes
Telephone: 01785 276343
Email: elizabeth.mcgee@staffordshire.gov.uk

Theresa McKenna
Senior Manager Provider Management and Delivery
Telephone: 01785 278661 or 07970 962769
Email: theresa.mckenna@staffordshire.gov.uk

Giuliano Montinaro
Provider Relationship Manager 
Telephone: 01785 277233
Email: giuliano.montinaro@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ben Murphy
Direct Delivery Support Officer
Telephone: 01543 510710
Email: ben.murphy@staffordshire.gov.uk

Martin Ridge
Provider Relationship Manager
Telephone: 01785 278143
Email: martin.ridge@staffordshire.gov.uk

Clare Roberts
Teaching and Learning Advisor - Provider Quality Manager
Telephone: 01543 510710 or 07815827037
Email: clare.roberts@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jane Smith 
Admin Assistant – Business Processes 
Telephone: 01785 276878
Email: jane.t.smith@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tally Takhar 
Provider Relationship Manager
Telephone: 01785 895030
Email: tally.takhar@staffordshire.gov.uk  

Linda Wilshaw 
Provider Relationship Manager
Telephone: 01785 277388
Email: linda.wilshaw@staffordshire.gov.uk

Mark Winfer
Business Processes Officer
Telephone: 01785 278010  
Email: mark.winfer@staffordshire.gov.uk                                                                     

There are no results that match your criteria.

Share this information
  • facebook17
  • twitter17
  • google17
  • intagram17
  • email17