Contacts

Building Resilient Families and Communities

District Contacts

Dramatic progress has been made across the county with all districts reporting that that initial profiling of families has been undertaken and patchwork training has been rolled out.

The districts are now moving on from profiling families to identifying key workers and lead agencies and producing person-centred plans.

Within each of the district areas the relevant County Council district commissioning lead has taken strategic responsibility for the programme in their area.

Newcastle 
Mark Hewitt
Email: mark.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Cannock 
Angela Schulp
Email:angela.schulp@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tamworth 
Tim Leese
Email: tim.leese@staffordshire.gov.uk  

Stafford 
Wendy Woodward
Email:wendy.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Lichfield 
Wayne Mortiboys
Email:wayne.mortiboys@staffordshire.gov.uk

East Staffordshire
Helen Gill
Email:helen.gill@staffordshire.gov.uk

South Staffordshire
Wayne Coombe
Email: wayne.coombe@staffordshire.gov.uk

Staffordshire Moorlands
Gail Edwards
Email: gail.edwards@staffordshire.gov.uk

If you have any other contacts that are not featured on this page that you would like to add or see listed please email us communications@staffordshire.gov.uk

Please note: Statistical information about the families engaged in the programme will be shared with relevant partners, but personal information will not. This reflects our responsibility to our families and the Data Protection Act (1998).

There are no results that match your criteria.

Share this information
  • facebook17
  • twitter17
  • google17
  • intagram17
  • email17