We use cookies on this site We and our partners use cookies and collect information from your browser. This lets us deliver content and relevant adverts to you. It also helps us to understand our audience better. See our privacy policy to learn more about how we manage your data and your rights. See our cookies policy to see how we use cookies and tracking technology. To agree to our use of cookies, click the 'Accept' button.
 
Advertisement

Contacts

Building Resilient Families and Communities

District Contacts

Dramatic progress has been made across the county with all districts reporting that that initial profiling of families has been undertaken and patchwork training has been rolled out.

The districts are now moving on from profiling families to identifying key workers and lead agencies and producing person-centred plans.

Within each of the district areas the relevant district commissioning lead has taken strategic responsibility for the programme in their area.

Cannock 
Angela Schulp
Email:angela.schulp@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tamworth 
Tim Leese
Email: tim.leese@staffordshire.gov.uk  

Stafford 
Wendy Woodward
Email:wendy.woodward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Lichfield 
Wayne Mortiboys
Email:wayne.mortiboys@staffordshire.gov.uk

South Staffordshire
Wayne Coombe
Email: wayne.coombe@staffordshire.gov.uk

Staffordshire Moorlands
Gail Edwards
Email: gail.edwards@staffordshire.gov.uk

There are no results that match your search criteria

Share this information
  • facebook17
  • twitter17
  • google17
  • intagram17
  • email17