Our use of cookies We use necessary cookies to make our site work. Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, website analytics and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our privacy policy.

To agree to our use of cookies, click the 'Accept' button.

Staffordshire Pays Respects To HRH Prince Philip (1921 - 2021)

Do you deal with applications for all Staffordshire schools?

Do you deal with applications for all Staffordshire schools?

If you wish to apply for free school meals for any of the following schools, you will need to contact them directly as they do not use the County Council to deal with free school meal entitlement:

  • All Saints C of E Primary School, Trysull
  • Birds Bush Primary School
  • Blackfriars FE (now known as Newfriars) 
  • Chase View Primary School
  • Cheslyn Hay Primary School
  • Chesterton Primary School
  • Eton Park Junior School
  • The Faber Catholic Primary School 
  • Forest Hills Primary School, Rugeley 
  • Horninglow Primary School
  • Lansdowne Academy
  • Our Lady of Grace Catholic Academy
  • Richard Wakefield Primary School
  • Rocklands School
  • St Benedict Biscop Primary School 
  • St John the Evangelist Catholic Academy
  • Willows Primary School, Lichfield

For all other Staffordshire state schools (including academies) applications should be made through Staffordshire County Council

Remember, you can only claim free school meals if your child is going to be in Reception year or above when the meals begin. 

There are no results that match your search criteria