We use cookies on this site We and our partners use cookies and collect information from your browser. This lets us deliver content and relevant adverts to you. It also helps us to understand our audience better. See our privacy policy to learn more about how we manage your data and your rights. See our cookies policy to see how we use cookies and tracking technology. To agree to our use of cookies, click the 'Accept' button.
 

Related content  

Advertisement

Open Evenings for Middle Schools 2019

Biddulph

James Bateman Middle School
Date: Wednesday 16 October 2019
Time: 6:30 pm

Woodhouse Academy
Date: Thursday 24 October 2019
Time: 6:00 pm

 

Codsall

Bilbrook CE (VC) Middle School
Date: Thursday 19 September 2019
Time: 6:00pm

Codsall Middle School
Date: Saturday 5 October 2019 (open morning)
Time: 10:00am

Perton Middle School
Date: Thursday 03 October 2019
Time: 6:00pm

 

Leek

Churnet View Middle School
Date: Thursday 26 September 2019
Time: 6:00 pm

St. Edward's Church of England Academy
Date: Thursday 19 September 2019
Time: Please contact the school
There will also be open mornings on 18, 19 and 20 September 2019.

 

Penkridge

Brewood CE (VC) Middle School
Date: Saturday 21 September & Wednesday 25 September 2019
Time: 10:00 am

Penkridge School
Date: Thursday 3 October 2019
Time: 7:00 pm

 

Stone

Christ Church Academy
Date: Saturday 05 October 2019
Time: 10:00 am

Walton Priory Middle
Date: Saturday 28 September 2019
Time: 10:00 am

 

Uttoxeter

Olfields Hall Middle School
Date: Thursday 17 October 2019
Time: 6:00 pm

Ryecroft CE Middle School
Date: Saturday 19 October 2019 (open morning)
Time: Please contact the school

Windsor Park CE Middle School
Date: Tuesday 15 October 2019
Time: 6:00 pm

There are no results that match your search criteria