Bank Holidays - Lichfield Record Office

Holiday Closures 2016 - Lichfield Record Office

Please note that since 1 April 2012 Lichfield Record Office has been closed every Friday.

 

New Year 2016

Friday 1 January

Easter

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Monday 28 March

May Day

Monday 2 May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August

Christmas Holiday

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

New Year's Day 2017

Monday 2 January

 

There are no results that match your criteria.

How do you rate your experience with this website today?

rate your experience with this website as good rate your experience with this website as average rate your experience with this website as poor
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Print friendly version of this page