Bank Holidays - Lichfield Record Office

Holiday Closures 2015 - Lichfield Record Office

Please note that since 1 April 2012 Lichfield Record Office has been closed every Friday.

 

New Year

Thursday 1 January

Easter

Friday 3 April

Saturday 4 April

Monday 6 April

May Day

Monday 4 May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 31 August

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 24 December (closed from 1.00 p.m.)

Friday 25 December

Saturday 26 December

Monday 28 December

New Year's Day 2016

Friday 1 January

 

There are no results that match your criteria.

How do you rate your experience with this website today?

rate your experience with this website as good rate your experience with this website as average rate your experience with this website as poor
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Print friendly version of this page
Add Your Feedback
|